top of page
Search
  • brodyphan8113yv

Adobe Master Collection Cs3 Serial Number Fix Crack







adobe master collection cs3 serial number tutorial adobe master collection cs3 serial number registration code adobe master collection cs3 serial number ssl adobe master collection cs3 serial number 2010 adobe master collection cs3 serial number crack full version adobe master collection cs3 serial number crackware adobe master collection cs3 serial number download adobe master collection cs3 serial number key adobe master collection cs3 serial number for sale adobe master collection cs3 serial number china adobe master collection cs3 serial number activation adobe master collection cs3 serial number download from microsoft adobe master collection cs3 serial number for saleQ: Can I have multiple 'dispatch' or 'leave' methods in the same view in Backbone.js? I have a view that I want to have a single dispatcher in the initialize method and also to have a separate dispatcher to leave the view when the router is done navigating to another view. I'm aware I can have multiple 'dispatch' methods, but how can I have multiple 'leave' methods? Right now I have the following code, but this feels a bit messy to me and I'm not sure it's best practice: initialize: function(){ this.bind("router:initialized", function(){ var self = this; setTimeout(function(){ self.view.dispatch('leave'); }, 500); }); }, A: This is how I would do it. "Dispatcher": function() { return { leave: function() { //do stuff when leaving } }; } "View": function() { var dispatcher = this.get("dispatcher"); this.bind("router:initialized", function() { dispatcher.leave(); }); return { initialize: function() { //... }, // other methods be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page